Central Saint Martins Library & Learning Zone Opening Hours

HE term time opening hours

In 2017/18 there will be 20 weeks of 24/4 (Monday to Thursday) opening at CSM library and Learning Zone. Please see below:

HE term time opening hours - 24 hour opening

Monday 23 April – Sunday 3 June 2018

Monday* 9am-midnight
Tuesday 24 hours
Wednesday 24 hours
Thursday 24 hours
Friday midnight-10pm
Saturday 10am-8pm
Sunday 10am-8pm

*closed on Monday 7 and Monday 28 May for the bank holidays

Monday 4 June – Sunday 24 June 2018

Monday 9am-10pm
Tuesday 9am-10pm
Wednesday 9am-10pm
Thursday 9am-10pm
Friday 9am-10pm
Saturday 10am-8pm
Sunday 10am-8pm

Summer opening hours

Monday 25 June to Sunday 8 July

Monday

10am - 6pm
Tuesday* 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 10am - 6pm
Thursday 10am - 6pm
Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm

*Closed Tuesday 3 July for staff conference

Monday 9 July to Sunday 23 September

Monday*

10am - 6pm
Tuesday 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 10am - 6pm
Thursday 10am - 6pm
Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

*Closed Monday 27 August  for the bank holiday

HE term time hours resume Monday 24 September